//
you're reading...
detransition, education, gender variant, health, wellness

For Crying Out Loud

 

For the past week or so, I feel like I have been invaded by the witches of Salem, no really, I have been labeled from everything like rapist apologists, women hater,  MRA and everything under the sun because I support my wife Lynna and the trans community. I was going through my own turmoil and fighting my own inner demons when I spoke against the community I fought hard and long for. But now that I have worked through all of my challenges, I can clearly see, and no longer wish to go against a community that I have loved for years.  My wife is transgender, I love her more than life itself. I owe no allegiance to anyone but her. I am sorry if people think I have made a complete 180 and feel forsaken, I cannot support your hate and lack of compassion for my wife and those like her.

I have been getting slammed on all of my social media outlets, and have felt the heat from many who follow the radical feminist think tank. The group WOLF, who also have a page on face book called: we demand sex segregation safe women’s spaces, have gone over board with screen shots and just trying to vilify Lynna and I for not agreeing with their mantra. We don’t want to invade your spaces, the bathrooms are there for a purpose and that is to use them. Trans women have every right to use the bathroom that reflects their legal documentation, as you have every right to howl at the moon and run naked on your own private camps. There is room enough on this planet for everyone to co exist and live. Now grow up and learn to play in the sand box with others. In addition you don’t have to date trans women if you don’t want to, stop the paranoia and just lighten up already.

Lynna and I hate no one, we don’t support harming women in any way, we do support equality for everyone, and the ability to allow humans to live as they feel best. If that makes us haters then by all means. But stop with the constant barrage and ridiculous allegations, and if you really wanted to do right by women, stop pushing your hate on the world.

Now to change the subject, since I am really over this whole rad fem fiasco, I wanted to say that I have noticed weight gain since stopping T, funny enough when I wanted to de transition in May, the weight started to fall off real rapidly, this time the opposite is happening. My sex drive continues to drop, my over all health is good, no mood swings or fatigue, sleeping great and feeling really good. The headaches are less frequent if at all. Feeling good, loving returning to me, detransitioning was definitely the right thing for me to do. Goodbye Mark, hello Maritza, I can’t wait to blossom into the great women that I know I can be. Will I be butch or will I be fem? Well, I think I will be a bit of both, no different than what I use to be back in the day.

 

Love you all

Ritz

About Mark Angelo Cummings

Maritza/Mark is walking the path of healing, she/he is a broadcaster, musician, writer, and educator. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer and Occupational Therapist, she/he has taken wellness one step further. Check out our website http://www.gypsybluenomads.com/ Follow our journey: The Travels of 2 Truth Seeker and Their Car. Check out our live Programing Tues & Thurs @ 6 PM MT on RealTalk With The Cummings https://www.youtube.com/c/GypsyBlueNomads

Discussion

5 thoughts on “For Crying Out Loud

  1. Maritza, you are fabulous. I love your radiant smile and adorable dimple/s.

    I am glad that you no longer let the witches of salem/radfems yank your chain. If you continue to ignore their howling they will eventually go away.

    The first time I was off of T, I too gained weight. You body fat is just returning to its original locations😘. Your feminine curves are making a come-back😊.

    Love & Light

    HarloweRayne🌀

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by thunderwordzpress | January 24, 2016, 5:45 pm
    • It feels so very good to actually allow the flow of the sacred feminine to enter my vessel. When I was younger, I fought it, because my mother pushed it, she pushed so hard, that I went the other way. Instead of her allowing my feminine evolution and shaming my masculine flow, I rebelled and hence the things that transpired in life. I now feel I can revisit things and allow things to take place naturally. I am looking forward to becoming reacquainted with me. Thank you for your support dear sister. Love you

      Ritz

      Like

      Posted by Maritza Cummings (Ritz) | January 24, 2016, 6:09 pm
  2. the witches of salem were labeled persecuted and executed by the puritans. you are being attacked by “witches of salem?”

    Like

    Posted by jane bowles | January 24, 2016, 7:09 pm
  3. I do not entirely agree that the Michigan Women’s Music Festival and biological males invading women’s bathrooms, restrooms, locker rooms, and changing rooms are equivalent or even comparable phenomena.

    Like

    Posted by Joe Clark | January 24, 2016, 9:25 pm

Leave a Reply

