//
you're reading...
awakening, detransition, detransitioning, education, gender variant, health, Uncategorized

Trust

940849_10154059407369734_6113415900785109287_n

Ever since I was a young child, I have always felt a connection with my higher self, I felt guided and protected in so many ways. Every turn of events no matter how scary it may seem, always had a purpose and growth tied behind it.  I quickly learn not to question and just roll with the flow of the river, instead of against it. I am now an adult and still mesmerized by the turn of events and the intricate purpose that is ever so clear for my growth and evolution of my spirit.

As humans we are taught to believe only that which we can see, to always pick the safest and for sure path, and to be fearful of the unknown. I don’t function that way, my life has been filled with adventures, journeys and amazing paths that have only made me and  my spirit richer and wiser in so many ways. I fear and doubt not, I am like a child eager for the next amazing adventure and new chapter of the book of life.  As many of you know Lynna and I are moving to Florida, we have been tirelessly looking for a studio apartment or even a room for rent till we get ourselves situated and are able to find a more permanent location. Well, we found the place and will share more about it when we get there, but for now we are thrilled and looking forward to enjoying sunny South Florida and all the great things she has to offer.

I trust that this move is guided, as has been my de transition, nothing in my life is ever in vein, always a lesson or growth to be had. I feel so aligned and grateful for my life, I can die tomorrow and know that my being here on earth has had a major impact on many. I am grateful for it all, I would not do a single thing differently. I am where I need to be and life has taken all the turns it needed to take to bring me here at this moment and time.

To fear is to push love away, welcome any changes, trust your higher self, become connected to her, she won’t ever fail you, trust me on that.  The inner voice that many choose to silence is your best friend, she knows what is good for you, and even in situations where you might have questioned your actions, the end results are always there for your betterment.

I am excited, looking forward to our road trip, destination Hollywood Florida, new and exciting things lie ahead, and of coarse I will always bring you with us.

Love always Ritz, but don’t forget to love yourselves tool

About Mark Angelo Cummings

MarkAngelo is walking the path of healing, Mark is a broadcaster, musician, writer, and educator. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer and Occupational Therapist, I have taken wellness one step further. Check out our website http://www.gypsybluenomads.com/ Follow our journey: The Travels of 2 Truth Seekers and Their Car. Our Blog http://transitionradio.blogspot.com/ Check out our Programming Tuesdays on RealTalk With The Cummings https://www.youtube.com/c/GypsyBlueNomads If you enjoy our work feel free to donate http://transitionradio.blogspot.com/

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

