//
you're reading...
awakening, education, gender variant, trans issues

Enjoying The South Florida Life

 

12794613_452399501612309_9175604899576138008_n

As I reflect while enjoying a bowl of chopped fruit over raw oatmeal and nuts with Kefir and sprinkled cinnamon, I can’t help but chuckle on how invested people are to gender and stereotypical roles that they create.  I sip my delicious French Vanilla flavored coffee, the aroma is invigorating and ever capturing for all my senses to enjoy, yet this is my enjoyment and may not be for others, some don’t like coffee at all. Why is it that there seems to be this animosity towards differences, when our world is filled with them?

I can’t help but wonder why religion creates such boundaries and guidelines based on what they believe is the demands of some creator no one has ever seen or heard. Humans kill, and judge each other and base their lives on these belief systems that are antiquated and frankly bizarre. I am not an atheist by all means, but I can’t follow religion, none of them, they are too dogmatic and frankly makes no sense to me at all. I studied the bible, I was raised Jehovah Witness, a religion that would forever taint me and any future beliefs there on, chattered, broken and destroyed. I am agnostic and spiritual at best, I do believe in a higher power but trust me, we are too small to even begin to label it or know anything about it, heck we are still learning self and failing miserably in my humble opinion.

So my suggestion is to learn to love self, others, try to honor Mother Earth and all of her creation, stop living your life based on fear of hell and waiting around for El Cristo to return, how many years has it been? Yeah, his quick return has been delayed, why you may ask? He was used as a pawn for the great deception Constantine created, and what a great plot and story. The great star walker came to liberate us from self, from the worse enemy of all and that would be our own thoughts. Stop thinking so much, stop worrying and live.

12524274_452399428278983_5371215105163317416_n

So now I continue to enjoy my breakfast and all the beautiful things around me, but most of all, I will enjoy me, as well as the person I married, the love of my life who I believe was created for me, or should I say I created her into existence. We are creator Gods, stop depending on religion for your needs, and just live. Be the Jesus in your life, be the savior for those in need, be that consciousness that is waiting to be born, that is what is returning, not some character in the bible.

12813916_450010358517890_8971508033448459595_n

Love is the only truth, now go love yourself, heal the hurt and free yourself from the chains.

Mark Angelo Cummings

12243586_10153885185654734_2451272713952298055_n

About Mark Angelo Cummings

Mark Angelo Cummings is a spiritual soul and a follower of "The Christ Consciousness", a broadcaster, musician, writer, and educator. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer and Occupational Therapist, he has taken wellness one step further. Check out our website http://www.gypsybluenomads.com/ Follow our journey: The Travels of 2-Two Spirited Nomads and Their Car

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Enjoying The South Florida Life

  1. I love this!! Much love to you both!!

    Like

    Posted by Vedic Astrology Student | March 10, 2016, 8:41 pm

Leave a Reply

