//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

I Don’t Want To Go!

Lynna's Life

There are so many things that happened in my life when I was just five.  Why is it that I tie that one year of my life to so much?  I don’t really know why but I know that that year changed my young life in so many enduring ways.

Screen Shot 2016-08-27 at 12.49.55 PM.png This was the house that I grew up until I was 7.

My Christianity used to mean so much to me.  It was how I identified as a person, I saw myself as Christian above anything else and it all started when I was five.  I heard the Jesus story in my Sunday School class and raised my little hand and asked Jesus in my heart.  It was a moment of so much joy for me because I knew that I was now what mami and papi were, Christians.  I belonged right?  Well, it is never so easy.  They were…

View original post 944 more words

About Mark Angelo Cummings

Mark Angelo Cummings is a spiritual soul and a follower of "The Christ Consciousness", a broadcaster, musician, writer, and educator. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer and Occupational Therapist, he has taken wellness one step further. Check out our website http://www.gypsybluenomads.com/ Follow our journey: The Travels of 2-Two Spirited Nomads and Their Car

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

