//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Where To Begin? How Do You Open Up?

Lynna's Life

Screen Shot 2015-11-19 at 8.07.12 PM This was me and two of my little ones back in the spring of 2004.  

Hi, my name is Lynna, I am a recovering broken soul and here is my story.  I don’t want to share it in order to garner any sympathy from you but rather I give you my life in hopes to be able to possibly help you to not make the many mistakes that I have along the way.  I am also writing in hopes that someday, my five precious children can some day look on upon these words and learn to understand who their daddy was.  I am going to warn you however, I am going to be raw and I am going to be honest, I am going to,”leave it all out on the field”, as some would say.  I refuse to leave one stone unturned and I also promise to be completely…

View original post 403 more words

About Mark Angelo Cummings

Mark Angelo Cummings is a spiritual soul and a follower of "The Christ Consciousness", a broadcaster, musician, writer, and educator. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer and Occupational Therapist, he has taken wellness one step further. Check out our website http://www.gypsybluenomads.com/ Follow our journey: The Travels of 2-Two Spirited Nomads and Their Car

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

