//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Sensitive Boys…

Lynna’s blog entry. How many of you can relate to this type of upbringing, yet are blind to the idea that the so called dysphoria is just a maladaptive response to your upbringing

Lynna's Life

I was a sensitive boy, my family reminded me of that fact all of the time.  I remember my uncle telling me when I was just 10, “Pauly, why do you cry so much?  Stop acting like a little girl!”  Yeah, as if I could figure out how not to be me?  Looking back now, who did he think that he was to tell me that?!  You know, sometimes I just wish that gender roles were not such a thing in society.  They really do suck big time.
maxresdefault

One time, I went to Knott’s Berry Farm with my sister and mom.  We had a great time riding the rides and enjoying the boysenberry punch.  I loved that place for sure!   They also had an arcade where you would win prizes if you say, landed the ping pong balls on the right colored dish or if you broke the right…

View original post 1,822 more words

About Mark Angelo Cummings

Mark Angelo Cummings is a spiritual soul and a follower of "The Christ Consciousness", a broadcaster, musician, writer, and educator. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer and Occupational Therapist, he has taken wellness one step further. Check out our website http://www.gypsybluenomads.com/ Follow our journey: The Travels of 2-Two Spirited Nomads and Their Car

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

