//
you're reading...
awakening, detransition, detransitioning, education, Uncategorized

You Can’t Change What Is Innate

Hello everyone, for those of you who have been following my story, or should I say our story, the story of an amazing man and loving woman who have faced much diversity, confusion, pain and in need of healing, I bring you now great news. This news may cause confusion with many, anger with some, joy and happiness for others, but I can tell you that I am rejoiced and at peace with the latest development and redemption of our lives. Lynna my then wife, who is now my husband Paul are in the process of detransitioning. We have had so many struggles, challenges and the most heart felt story any human being can possibly have. Paul almost lost his life Dec 30 2014 when falling of 300 ft while driving on a high mountain coming to meet me in Silver City New Mexico. I won’t bore you with all the details and all the crazy turns and spins our almost 2 years relationship has taken, but I can finally say, we have found peace, truth and are now able to enjoy living our lives as we were born to be.

I will bring you more details, but right now, just wanted to touch base with you and share this video we made yesterday during our first baseball game together. I am so happy, I can’t hardly contain myself. I had to postpone my detransition early this year, because Paul was not ready then, but he is all systems go now. We will be making shows and more videos to explain ourselves. I am too excited to be able to intelligently put words together since English is not my first language and writing is not my strongest skill. I put this blog together in hopes to help others and to inspire people to live, so my apologies for my poor grammar and spelling I have made you all endure, but I hope my words have reached your hearts.  We have both stopped hormones and are working to restore that which nature intended for us to be.

Here is a video we made at the game.

 

Till Next Time

Maritza Lopez

About Mark Angelo Cummings

Mark Angelo Cummings is a spiritual soul and a follower of "The Christ Consciousness", a broadcaster, musician, writer, and educator. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer and Occupational Therapist, he has taken wellness one step further. Check out our website http://www.gypsybluenomads.com/ Follow our journey: The Travels of 2-Two Spirited Nomads and Their Car

Discussion

6 thoughts on “You Can’t Change What Is Innate

  1. Oh my gosh you guys are the absolute cutest. And I detect no spelling or grammar issues. Thank you for telling your story.

    Like

    Posted by transwidow | September 13, 2016, 5:52 pm
  2. this is your 2nd de transition?? what happened the 1st time??

    Like

    Posted by Ryan Mintz | September 13, 2016, 8:10 pm
    • Paul was not ready then, and I did not want to push him, I knew that all in due time, its not my time but Gods time. The lord works in mysterious ways. I just loved him, build him up, and did not give attention to the Jezabel, the spirit we think enters men and takes over, so it all played out the way it was intended to. I knew Paul was suffering, but did not know how to just let her go, I prayed and with the help of the almighty God, he redeemed us both and here we are. I know not too many people believe, heck I wasnt a big believer myself, but now I know that through God anything is possible.

      Like

      Posted by Maritza Cummings Lopez | September 13, 2016, 8:42 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: You Can’t Change What Is Innate — Maritza Is Here To Stay | Paul's Place - September 14, 2016

Leave a Reply

