//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

My Key To Victory Was In Identifying The Enemy Of My Soul

Lynna's Life

It came in stages, this awareness, this understanding.  God will do His work in our lives as fast or as slow as we choose to respond to Him.  It is up to us to let ourselves get to the place where we are willing to let Him speak to us.  See, He is ever patient and loving with us.  That is how He has been with me my entire life.  I have learned so much about God, the presence of the Holy Spirit in my life and the fact that I am His child.  I knew that, I studied it, I prayed it, I confessed it, I believed it and I even lived it for most of my life.  Yet I still failed miserably and left a wake of destruction in my path. Some of which I have no idea if I can possibly redeem in this life , for…

View original post 1,234 more words

About Mark Angelo Cummings

Mark Angelo Cummings is a spiritual soul and a follower of "The Christ Consciousness", a broadcaster, musician, writer, and educator. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer and Occupational Therapist, he has taken wellness one step further. Check out our website http://www.gypsybluenomads.com/ Follow our journey: The Travels of 2-Two Spirited Nomads and Their Car

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

