//
you're reading...
awakening, delivered, education, God, Jesus, Uncategorized

Enough Of This Madness

redemption-big-word

I am going to speak sternly and with authority, I Maritza Lopez, a once trans-identified, long-standing member of the LGBT community, living 25 years as a lesbian and 15 as a trans guy, am making a plea to all those people who are accepting this sexual and gender deviance as normal and acceptable.

We need to realize that what we are allowing to happen here is morally incorrect and against God’s law. Once we remove the veil of deceit it becomes more than evident that allowing people to alter their bodies, their gender marker, changing history (birth certificate) all because they are not comfortable with what God gave them. There has never been in the history of mankind any disease or mental condition that has had no true objective finding and where the patient leads his or her own treatment plan. There are no real factors, scientific evidence that shows people are born in the wrong body, this is actually Twilight Zone material.

The LGBT agenda is gaining momentum, all because people are doing nothing to stop it. The media and the corrupt Zionists who are ushering the New World Order and their Anti-Christ are leading us into damnation. God’s creation are being degraded and the most purest of intentions, a man and a woman falling in love and having children, is being stripped and corrupted. Men and women are reversing roles, castrating themselves, removing healthy body parts and engaging in adulterous behavior against God.

We need to act quickly, the small numbers are loud and are bullying themselves and forcing people into submission, threatening with lawsuits and wanting to rewrite the history of mankind. There needs to be a spotlight placed on this agenda and make them accountable. The time is now, this is crucial, we have no time to waste. People need to say no to this, we will not accept what is happening. Men can’t become women and women cannot become men. People need to learn to heal themselves, trusting in Gods plan, and not allowing the dark side to destroy humanity. We need to pray, and pray hard, that these minds that are in bondage be released. Do not accept this as normal, do not get fooled by the devils plead, this folk is not okay, and needs to be stopped, dead on its tracks.

14610596_532362686949323_267138292_n

 

Till Next Time

Maritza Lopez

 

 

About Mark Angelo Cummings

MarkAngelo is walking the path of healing, Mark is a broadcaster, musician, writer, and educator. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer and Occupational Therapist, I have taken wellness one step further. Check out our website http://www.gypsybluenomads.com/ Follow our journey: The Travels of 2 Truth Seekers and Their Car. Our Blog http://transitionradio.blogspot.com/ Check out our Programming Tuesdays on RealTalk With The Cummings https://www.youtube.com/c/GypsyBlueNomads If you enjoy our work feel free to donate http://transitionradio.blogspot.com/

Discussion

33 thoughts on “Enough Of This Madness

  1. Reblogged this on Paul's Place.

    Like

    Posted by paullopez | October 10, 2016, 9:53 pm
    • i remember the last time you tried to de-transition and you made a youtube video saying how much better you felt BACK ON T!!!! Now, again you are doing it…..and your a straight woman now?? hmmmm seems to me your the confused 1 here!! I’m proud to be transgender and it’s not against “god’s law” !! Anyway, wish you the best but i bet you’ll be back!!

      Liked by 1 person

      Posted by Ryan Mintz | October 11, 2016, 1:06 pm
      • I never wanted to stop my detransitioning, Paul was not ready and needed me to be Mark. I will never be anything else than who I am, Maritza Del Carmen Perdomo born 1964 in Havana Cuba. I’m a woman who has been traumatized in life and my coping mechanisms lead me to he’ll on earth. Jesus saved me and now I’m found. Transgender is a sin.

        Like

        Posted by Maritza Lopez | October 11, 2016, 1:25 pm
      • Also, I wanted to add that this new found condition that has been named transgenderism is just another trickery by the devil to keep us away from God and justifying our need to destroy God’s creation. 1 Corinthians 6:19,20 explains it best. He paid a high price for us and we belong to him, we cannot destroy our bodies the way we have as trans individuals. We first destroyed it by starving ourselves when we had anorexia, next the bigger destruction, defying our bodies. All issues created by childhood trauma. I know you are a smart individual, look deeper within and stop playing games with God.

        Like

        Posted by Maritza Lopez | October 11, 2016, 3:18 pm
      • Trans is not God’s will for anyone. Maritza wanted to transition as soon as she met me. She tried to twice and she stopped because I asked her to. Please don not paint a special snowflake symbol on you and your life experience. You were born a female and that is who God created you to be. If you don’t like that, that is not His problem, that is yours. I know how hard that can be too, I struggled with that same reality but who am I? I am not God and I have no right to try and play god either. God created all of us and he made me to be a man. I am not transphobic to say that you were born a female and designed by God to be a woman. Accept the woman that He made you to be, ask God to help you to remove yourself from the throne of your life and find your identity in Jesus not in you.

        Like

        Posted by paullopez | October 11, 2016, 3:45 pm
    • didn’t think the 1st comment showed up so i re wrote it…..oops…..

      Like

      Posted by Ryan Mintz | October 11, 2016, 1:17 pm
    • Trans is not God’s will for anyone. Maritza wanted to transition as soon as she met me. She tried to twice and she stopped because I asked her to. Please don not paint a special snowflake symbol on you and your life experience. You were born a female and that is who God created you to be. If you don’t like that, that is not His problem, that is yours. I know how hard that can be too, I struggled with that same reality but who am I? I am not God and I have no right to try and play god either. God created all of us and he made me to be a man. I am not transphobic to say that you were born a female and designed by God to be a woman. Accept the woman that He made you to be, ask God to help you to remove yourself from the throne of your life and find your identity in Jesus not in you.

      Like

      Posted by paullopez | October 11, 2016, 2:32 pm
  2. Whatever about LGBT, what have the “Zionists” got to do with it? I thought you were Christian, not Muslim, so what’s your issue with the State of Israel?

    Like

    Posted by ramendik | October 11, 2016, 4:57 pm
    • You are really mistaken about what Zionism is all about, http://www.realjewnews.com/?p=183
      I am a Christian, I have no issues with the real Israel. http://www.jesusisprecious.org/prophecy/satans_counterfeit.htm

      Like

      Posted by Maritza Lopez | October 11, 2016, 6:04 pm
      • Nathaniel Kapner is a conspiracy theorist who was denounced by the synod of his church. The Hitlerite heresy is extremely dangerous.

        Like

        Posted by ramendik | October 11, 2016, 8:37 pm
      • again you take it as you will, my message is not so much about zionism, but about what the lgbt agenda is doing to the world.

        Like

        Posted by Maritza Lopez | October 11, 2016, 9:02 pm
      • Paul, read your partner’s last statement, going to comments up… transgender is a sin. He wrote but you say your not transphoic!???? Explain that 1 b/c I don’t get it! Plus I was talking about your partner de-transition b4 he met you! Ask about his old you tube videos!! Tried 2 times and was back on testosterone after a few months. Looked very sick like he does now!!

        Like

        Posted by Ryan Mintz | October 17, 2016, 5:08 am
      • Mitz I had confused you with another Ryan that I interviewed on our show. Strange diets? LOL, raw vegan health promoting diets Mitz, I know its beyond you capability, you are so angry, why sister, why be in such a negative state. God loves you sister, and wants you back. I don’t want to glorify the devil therefore, I am erasing all the videos that promote the devil anything lgbt.

        Like

        Posted by Maritza Lopez | October 17, 2016, 2:47 pm
      • Ryan: I would suggest not getting so angry that you undermine your own cause. Use of pronouns that people choose is non-negotiable even when they are not very likeable people, right? So Maritza is “she” just because she says so whatever about the brand of fundamentalism she be smokin’.

        Also not sure why you went “partner”. Some people who disagree with same-sex marriage do use the term for same-sex spouses. But why emulate the other side? Even Eva Braun was Hitler’s wife, they got married shortly before their death – the fact that Hitler was, you know, Hitler does not change this. (Yup, Godwin’s law). And if you don’t want to be gender-specific there is always the word “spouse”.

        Like

        Posted by ramendik | October 17, 2016, 2:55 pm
      • Paul is my husband, I am a woman and he is a man biologically and in all sense of the world. There are many like Mintz who are so in disgust with themselves and are being led by something dark, anyone who decides to cut healthy body parts and take on synthetic hormones have to have some sort of self-hatred and a death wish.

        Like

        Posted by Maritza Lopez | October 17, 2016, 3:03 pm
  3. Leaving transgender alone for a moment: why then did you consider yourself a lesbian before any transition?

    Like

    Posted by ramendik | October 11, 2016, 9:10 pm
    • because I was intimate with women from the time I was 13 till I was 38 years of age, after which I transitioned what I thought at the time was a trans guy.

      Like

      Posted by Maritza Lopez | October 12, 2016, 12:26 am
      • Do you now believe you were wrong to be intimate with women? And if so, what, in your opinion, made you make this mistake?

        Like

        Posted by ramendik | October 12, 2016, 12:40 am
      • of coarse I was wrong, as a woman I was meant to be with a man, the lesbian lifestyle led me to a dead end. I was sexually molested for 4 years, from the time I was 8 to the time I was 12, the old man that molested me actually pushed me to have intimacy with women, he would tell me I should try to play like he played with me, with my friends. Make no mistake the LGBT lifestyle is based on individuals who have been traumatized in life. Many have been abused just like me, others have had bad experience with the opposite gender and so on.

        Like

        Posted by Maritza Lopez | October 12, 2016, 2:18 am
  4. u write ” Make no mistake the LGBT lifestyle is based on individuals who have been traumatized in life” I never was sexually assaulted!! everybody i’m sure has had a bad experience with the opposite or same sex!! Don’t agree with ANYTHING you say MARK!!! I’ve watched more then half of your video’s on you tube from years ago and I always thought you were somewhat “whacked” and this non sense proves my thoughts right!! I’m transgender and i’ll never de-transition……..so do u take estragen now since you had a hysto?? omg Mark this takes the fucking cake!!

    Like

    Posted by Ryan Mintz | October 12, 2016, 6:50 pm
    • You were on our show, admitted having an eating disorder based on traumas you hAd growing up. Funny I thought you were a bit odd myself, heck anyone that thinks they are born in the wrong body can’t be right. Thank God for redemption and healing, God can do anything. As far as going on estrogen when a woman reaches 50,I’m 52 it’s not recommended to go on hrt, but thanks for the concern.

      You know what takes the cake? This bullying community of p erversed proportions who are nothing short of lost. I wish you the light of the world to shine upon you, Jesus saves.

      Like

      Posted by Maritza Lopez | October 12, 2016, 8:46 pm
      • Ummmmmm, NO i was never on your show!! Jesus doesn’t save!! Anyway, have a good life!!

        Like

        Posted by Ryan Mintz | October 13, 2016, 10:42 pm
      • You wrote “You were on our show, admitted having an eating disorder based on traumas you hAd growing up. Funny I thought you were a bit odd myself, heck anyone that thinks they are born in the wrong body can’t be right.”

        #1 I was never on your show.
        #2 Eating disorder………Sorry, wrong person…….Thou, i do remember your old youtube video’s where you were eating strange diets where you looked somewhat sick……measuring your feces and you were married to Violet at that time…..Measuring her’s too and making a video about it!!
        #3 you wrote “transgender is a sin” can’t find where you wrote it but it’s somewhere in all these comments…..IT IS NOT A SIN!!!!
        #4 you tried to de-transtion a while ago and Paul was not in the picture!!!!!
        #5 Put those you tube video’s back up b/c from those video’s till now, you contradict EVERYTHING your saying now!!

        Like

        Posted by Ryan Mintz | October 17, 2016, 1:09 am
    • Even though you disagree, is not a person’s right to choose their name and pronouns non-negotiable? Maritza it is, even if Maritza is wrong. Identity works both ways.

      Like

      Posted by ramendik | October 12, 2016, 8:57 pm
      • Ramendik, “M” keeps calling me sister when in fact i’m a man!! God doesn’t judge right?? Well, “M” is judging me b/c i’m a transgender man!! Who did allllllllllllll the same things “M” did who is now saying all of that was wrong!! Don’t call me sister or she and i’ll call her Martiza!!

        Like

        Posted by Ryan Mintz | October 17, 2016, 11:21 pm
      • I don’t think responding in kind is the best way here. Let her be. It’s not like she is threatening you with any damage to your rights.

        Like

        Posted by ramendik | October 18, 2016, 12:00 am
  5. You sure make one ugly bitch. Looks like dog sh*t ran over twice. Go back to Cuba and keep your Jesus business to yourselves you dumb spics.

    Like

    Posted by Robby | October 13, 2016, 3:36 am
    • classy, I feel sorry for you really, your world must be lonely and miserable, God loves you anyway.

      Like

      Posted by Maritza Lopez | October 13, 2016, 3:45 am
      • Mitz I had confused you with another Ryan that I interviewed on our show. Strange diets? LOL, raw vegan health promoting diets Mitz, I know its beyond you capability, you are so angry, why sister, why be in such a negative state. God loves you sister, and wants you back. I don’t want to glorify the devil therefore, I am erasing all the videos that promote the devil anything lgbt. Transgender is a sin, a big one at at that.

        Like

        Posted by Maritza Lopez | October 17, 2016, 2:48 pm
  6. It’s not beyond my capability!! I’m far from angry……like i told you earlier, i’m happy with my life……i got all that i need, ME, GIRLFRIEND, 3 PETS, FAMILY THAT LOVES ME, A JOB!!

    Like

    Posted by Ryan Mintz | October 17, 2016, 4:32 pm
    • Well then, as happy people, can’t we let someone who was not so happy seek out her happiness in whatever way SHE wants? It’s not like she’s running for President, or something.

      Like

      Posted by ramendik | October 17, 2016, 5:18 pm
      • So be it…….But she shouldn’t refer to me as a girl/woman!! I’m a man!! Thanks…………Carrying on happy people!! 🙂 x

        Like

        Posted by Ryan Mintz | October 17, 2016, 11:25 pm
      • the facts are that you are not a man, my birth name is Maritza, I am allowed to judge you according to Christ and the bible: what Jesus means when he says “judge not.” The key is recognizing that the word judge can be used in two different ways in the New Testament. Sometimes judge is used to mean “judge between things,” to differentiate, or discern. In this case we judge between right and wrong, good and evil, righteous and unrighteous.
        But this kind of judging-the act of discernment-is not what Jesus is forbidding. In fact throughout the Bible we are commanded to discern. In the same chapter of Luke 6 and in the very same discourse as the famous “judge not” statement, Jesus talks about having the discernment to see the difference between good people and evil people (Luke 6:43-45). He compares them to trees. Good trees, he says, produce good fruit and bad trees produce bad fruit. The call to differentiate good from evil is to judge, to discern, correctly.

        Like

        Posted by Maritza Lopez | October 18, 2016, 4:56 am

Leave a Reply

