//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

I’m Tired…

Lynna's Life

wpid-wp-1400507548905

To the few souls who care to read about my life, thanks for sticking around.  I have lived my life searching for truth.  It has been a passion of mine as long as I can remember.  I recall that the one prayer that I used to ask of God over and over growing up was simply this:
“God please show me what is truth.”

I have lived my life continuously asking that question.  What is truth?  What is God’s truth?  God ,I am confused about who you made me to be, please help me find out what you say about me?  I have taken many twists and turns in my life, one that actually almost caused me to lose my very own life.  When I say that I am tired, I really mean that I am tired.  God just please, I beg of you, show me the truth.

Here I am…

View original post 2,794 more words

About Mark Angelo Cummings

Mark Angelo Cummings is a spiritual soul and a follower of "The Christ Consciousness", a broadcaster, musician, writer, and educator. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer and Occupational Therapist, he has taken wellness one step further. Check out our website http://www.gypsybluenomads.com/ Follow our journey: The Travels of 2-Two Spirited Nomads and Their Car

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

