//
you're reading...
health, trans issues, Uncategorized

The Experts

changes

Don’t you just love it when you get an email from someone who has been following your life on YouTube and FB, and you have read some of their comments which show their lack of happiness of their own life and situation; yet, they have the nerve to say they can’t deal with the indecisions in your life?

I love how people who are too afraid to leave their house, play everything in life on the safe side, yet, watch your videos, to live vicariously through your life since theirs is so boring, and lacking substance, the nerve of them for not being able to deal with our “madness”.

career-change-e1386187104763-750x422

Listen I will never apologize for living, exploring and searching for truth. I sure as heck am not going to be part of the simpleton brigade, and live my life in fear, inside a closet, or worried about what others say. If I gave a rats ass about people’s opinions and judgment, would I be sharing and living my life so publicly? I know people are going to have their 2 cents to say behind their computer, I am used to it, I have been in the media and have lead a public life since 2006. I don’t lose any sleep by your comments, concerns or even lack of approval.  I live, and live, I do. I like to see what most of you would do if faced with the same situation I have been faced with. Most would probably be dead, in jail or in a mental institution, but heck I am still here and going strong.

The commenters on FB and YouTube, many of you think you are the experts in our life, love it, but one thing you can say is that you won’t know what we will do next. You may think you do, but we will always twist it in a way where we will leave you breathless, lol. Listen life happens, the planets get misaligned and the tide comes closer to the shoreline, but if there is one constant in life, that would be change, and in the Cummings/Lopez household, you can bet on it.

georgebernardshaw386923

So what have we learned from it all, well I knew this a while ago, but Paul was still learning it, that we can’t change gender, the only thing we can do is express and feel comfortable in who we are? I love who I am, would I have done things differently? No, because then I would not have met the love of my life, the one person in life that gets me and who I get as well. Is that not what life is all about? Love does make the world go round.

change-wordle

Here is the link to our show last night, we really explain lots of things on the show for those who are questioning our turn of events and where do we go from here.

 

 

Till Next Time

Maritza/Mark Angelo

 

About Mark Angelo Cummings

Mark Angelo Cummings is a spiritual soul and a follower of "The Christ Consciousness", a broadcaster, musician, writer, and educator. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer and Occupational Therapist, he has taken wellness one step further. Check out our website http://www.gypsybluenomads.com/ Follow our journey: The Travels of 2-Two Spirited Nomads and Their Car

Discussion

4 thoughts on “The Experts

  1. My personal “change” is a lifetime process.. I don’t believe I can do “Anything” to speed the process… all I can do is choose to surrender my will daily… I love you both and I am praying for you… Please also pray for me! Suzanne 🙂

    Like

    Posted by exhomosexual | November 2, 2016, 4:21 pm
  2. Maritza, you and Paul are just getting back what you put out in the universe. Hate, cruelty, and judgement, begets hate, cruelty and judgement. You never think that being cruel, hateful, and judgmental to other people is wrong, you just attack others like it is your right to smash them into the ground with your words and ideologies. When you are treated the same way you get upset and angry and lash out but you judge others for doing the same thing when they get upset and angry from your hate filled words towards them.

    What have any of us in the LGBT ever done to you? I supported Paul last year when people were attacking him for living as fully Lynna again and some people were saying he (she at the time) shouldn’t be in female spaces that he was a danger. I told people Paul/Lynna was a kind person that would never hurt anyone because, she at the time was a sensitive spiritual soul. I also supported you, Maritza, and later Paul’s detransition and got slapped down and told I was going to hell. WTF happened there? Both of you seem to think, only you have feelings, you are wrong but maybe someday it will click inside of you what your words and deeds do to other people and all the negativity you send out into the universe.

    Like

    Posted by Sherrie Larch | November 3, 2016, 12:33 am
    • Sherrie, people live, engage in life and it can get messy at times. When engaging in different paths one may think one way, then change one’s mind and think another way, it’s called living. Sometimes there are things said that may ruffle some feathers, what we said were not words that we invented, we actually believed what the bible said, till we did some soul searching and realized that God won’t punish people for who they love, God punishes people who do not love. We are not perfect but who is? Everyone has negative words they put out into the Universe, you have done some of that yourself, we all do.

      Like

      Posted by Maritza Lopez | November 3, 2016, 1:22 am

Leave a Reply

