//
you're reading...
awakening, christianity, gender variant, health, Jesus, trans issues, Uncategorized, wellness

Christianity What A Mistake I Made

 

allaboutshadowpeople

I have made some really stupid decisions in my life, I have said some really dumb things in the past, and as a human that I am, I have made some stupid mistakes. I believe one of my dumbest moments was claiming Christianity and following the dogma I have always hated. Sometimes love makes us do stupid things by trying to make things right by others, and falling for the peer pressure around us this can lead us to make wrong choices in the end.

What I did learn is that I had it right in the first place, that religion is the root of all evil, that those who claim Christianity have deep seeded hurt, fear, guilt, and anger  issues which religion allows them to vent with and point fingers at others in order not to see their own poop. I am still amazed on this holier than thou attitude that most in this religion carry around on their shoulder. The hatred they spread and lack of unconditional love they give which has conditions written all over it.

To tell you the truth, all I see from this cult, and yes, that is what I see it as, is a group of self-righteous pompous who are controlling, miserable and fighting their own demons. I am sorry if I hurt those of you who do not fit that description, I am sure there are some nice people out there who follow the cult unknowingly of the real deal, but anyone who believes they are the “chosen ones”, who think they are better than others and are constantly finding faults with people, to make themselves feel special, needs to be called out.

So long story short, I believe in a creator, the creator I believe in looks nothing like the God of Christians, who by the way is just a fallen Angel name Jehovah or Yahweh, even Jesus called him the devil, read John 8: 42-47.

We need to wake up to what is really happening in our world, stop following outdated doctrines and start taking care of our planet, each other and yes our spirit. Be less concerned about what an old book that contradicts itself, hates women and is full of violence, and cannot be trusted, since its God is not our true heavenly father, but instead, a fallen Angel that took on this planet and its people.

We are creator Gods in the making, we need to rise up, take control of our lives and planet, stop allowing others to run our lives and destroy it as they have done for centuries.

 

I have always been a free thinker, a truth seeker, and I will die that way. The God in me honors that God in you, now rise up young warriors and let’s change this world once and for all.

Till Next Time

12243586_10153885185654734_2451272713952298055_n

MarkAngelo

About Mark Angelo Cummings

Maritza/Mark is walking the path of healing, she/he is a broadcaster, musician, writer, and educator. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer and Occupational Therapist, she/he has taken wellness one step further. Check out our website http://www.gypsybluenomads.com/ Follow our journey: The Travels of 2 Truth Seeker and Their Car

Discussion

One thought on “Christianity What A Mistake I Made

  1. I knew you would stop with the Christian bullshit

    Like

    Posted by Arianna thompson | December 1, 2016, 11:25 am

Leave a Reply

