//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Two Years & Never To Be The Same

Lynna's Life

screen-shot-2016-12-30-at-2-50-56-pm

December 30, 2014,  will always be one of the most pivotal days of my life because it was that that my existence on this planet forever changed.  About now, as I write this, it would have been around 10:32 am in the morning and I would have been in my packed-out Honda making my way through snowy weather and on my way down to New Mexico to meet Mark for the first time.  I was so excited about meeting him, everything had happened so quickly from the time that he and I had begun to speak on the phone only 10 days before to how things had played out during that time.

screen-shot-2015-10-14-at-1-30-08-pm

screen-shot-2016-12-30-at-2-57-39-pm

I still felt weak from being bed-ridden a few days before I had embarked on this crazy trip because I had recently had my Adam’s apple surgery.  I had even called off going down to Silver City during that…

View original post 2,056 more words

About Mark Angelo Cummings

Mark Angelo Cummings is a spiritual soul and a follower of "The Christ Consciousness", a broadcaster, musician, writer, and educator. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer and Occupational Therapist, he has taken wellness one step further. Check out our website http://www.gypsybluenomads.com/ Follow our journey: The Travels of 2-Two Spirited Nomads and Their Car

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

