//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

My Day Of Miracles

Lynna's Life

So there I was helpless and cold, lost down a remote mountain pass high up in the Black Range mountains of New Mexico and little did I know what was about to happen.  Not just one but a series of miracles which would allow me to be here to even write about it all two years later.  I know that many are already familiar with my story but today is special, it has been two years since I was rescued from certain death.  When I say that I should not be here I really mean that I should not be alive right now.  On the scale of chances for rescue from the situation that I had gotten myself into, I would put my percentages of survival at less than five percent.  That is it because if you could see where my SUV had rolled off of, the fact that my…

View original post 2,303 more words

About Mark Angelo Cummings

Mark Angelo Cummings is a spiritual soul and a follower of "The Christ Consciousness", a broadcaster, musician, writer, and educator. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer and Occupational Therapist, he has taken wellness one step further. Check out our website http://www.gypsybluenomads.com/ Follow our journey: The Travels of 2-Two Spirited Nomads and Their Car

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

