//
you're reading...
fitneess, healhty lifestyle, health, hormones, spirituality, Uncategorized, veganism, wellness

Holistic Healing Pays Off

DSC06934

I wanted to share with my readers a bit of wisdom that I have gathered through the out the years, this after lots of falls and failures which I encountered along the way.  I have battled eating disorders, addictions, it’s been an overall fight while being ridiculed due to my weight, which began as a child at home. Now I love my mother dearly, but I can say that she has been the source of many of my  insecurities and taught me to dread the changing room from a very young age, as she proceeded to punch me in the stomach while telling me I was too fat and could not fit in the outfits she wanted me to wear. I am not blaming me her for my downfalls, just pointing out factors that contributed to many of my issues.

Now moving forward, and as an adult, I finally feel I have all my addictions under control. I no longer crave any foods or liquids to include alcohol, which I could have easily turned out to be an alcoholic like my dad, and I can say I was rather close at one point, but thankfully through lots of spiritual work and self-healing, I am a better person today. No addictions and there is nothing that I can’t quit on demand. For those who might say, what about being trans, I find this to be a gift of my two-spirit nature and no need for me to battle what comes naturally.

I had my yearly physical and blood work done this week. I am happy to report that I am as healthy as an Ox. All of my numbers are fantastic, oh did I mention I am turning 53 in the end of June?

Cholesterol: 140
Triglycerides: 88
Glucose: 81
Thyroid TSH: 2.18
Testosterone level: 311, I have always run really high 1200, since doing Urine Therapy and being fully Vegan, I brought it down.
Red Blood Cell Count 4.81, I use to always run high before.

My liver is working fantastic, the doctor was incredibly pleased and totally in disbelief, as if she wanted to find something wrong with me, even after 14 years of being on T. I believe that as transsexuals we are putting ourselves at risk and we must do damage control. I am a vegan, I drink my piss every morning, I exercise, I don’t take any vitamins, just eat right. I have great visualization skills that wards off any diseases and problems in my body. If you learn to communicate with your cells, you will live a long and healthy life.

You can heal yourself, just be kind to your body, eat the right kinds of cruelty/chemical free foods, ward off all negative thoughts, and your health will show it.

My regimen for health is as follows:
I drink my Urine first thing upon awakening 8 oz, Urine therapy, Google it and see the incredible benefits, I have been doing this for 4 months now.
I Run 3 to 4 times a week 5 to 6 miles.
Weight training 3 times a week.
I drink apple cider vinegar, lemon, and water daily.
I am a Low-fat Vegan.
I take Iodine and Kelp drop daily as well as Oil of Oregano.

If anyone is interested in getting a consultation with me and have me help you with your health and fitness needs you can email me at markangelocummings@yahoo.com. In our travels, I may be able to set up one on one consultations. Remember I am a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer, and Occupational Therapist.

Health and Wellness are my things, I am good at it, and have been doing it for years. I am so happy to see that all that I have done to turn my life around, has finally paid off.

 

Screen Shot 2017-04-14 at 6.17.14 PMScreen Shot 2017-04-14 at 6.17.41 PMScreen Shot 2017-04-14 at 6.17.56 PMScreen Shot 2017-04-14 at 6.18.09 PMScreen Shot 2017-04-14 at 6.17.04 PMScreen Shot 2017-04-14 at 6.18.21 PMScreen Shot 2017-04-14 at 6.18.28 PM

 

 Till Next time …..
Mark Angelo
About Mark Angelo Cummings

MarkAngelo is walking the path of healing, Mark is a broadcaster, musician, writer, and educator. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer and Occupational Therapist, I have taken wellness one step further. Check out our website http://www.gypsybluenomads.com/ Follow our journey: The Travels of 2 Truth Seekers and Their Car. Our Blog http://transitionradio.blogspot.com/ Check out our Programming Tuesdays on RealTalk With The Cummings https://www.youtube.com/c/GypsyBlueNomads If you enjoy our work feel free to donate http://transitionradio.blogspot.com/

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

