//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Trans Men Having Babies?

The thought of a person stating they were born in the wrong body to turn around and use the functionality of that body, in my opinion is wrong and invalidates their claim.
As a once trans identified person who now understands that what I did not only makes no sense to me, but I realized the reasons behind it all were poorly constructed by my mind and need for validation.

Validation of feeling okay with who I was, of being able to navigate a world that was hostile and scary, by numbing all reality based thinking and actions.

At one point we need to let go of our child based thoughts and let go of fantasies and fairy tale thinking.

We must accept reality and learn to feel the pain in order to heal, stop bringing others into our non realities and stop this PC madness that is destroying the world we live in.

I have so much to say, 15 years worth of loss and pain as a trans person, and another 20 that I lived in fear of men based on my experience and conditions that my world created.

I am breaking free, and I will heal and live the remainder of my life in peace and harmony. I have opinions and I will state them and if I offend you, then maybe its something I said to spark a flame in you, to open up your Pandora box and healing abilities that you may not want to address. I understand, but as much as you want your realities to be everyone else’s, understand that the book has already been written. We can’t recreate what already has been created.

So much to say, till next time…

About Mark Angelo Cummings

Maritza/Mark is walking the path of healing, she/he is a broadcaster, musician, writer, and educator. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer and Occupational Therapist, she/he has taken wellness one step further. Check out our website http://www.gypsybluenomads.com/ Follow our journey: The Travels of 2 Truth Seeker and Their Car. Check out our live Programing Tues & Thurs @ 6 PM MT on RealTalk With The Cummings https://www.youtube.com/c/GypsyBlueNomads

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

